Hive of the Eye Tyrant
Magic: The Gathering
Adventures in the Forgotten Realms - Singles

Hive of the Eye Tyrant
Rarity
rare
Number
258
Printed in
Reprints
Show Versions
Available items
0
From
0.00 MXN
Price Trend
0.00 MXN
Rules Text

If you control two or more other lands, Hive of the Eye Tyrant enters tapped. {T}: Add {B}. {3}{B}: Until end of turn, Hive of the Eye Tyrant becomes a 3/3 black Beholder creature with menace and "Whenever this creature attacks, exile target card from defending player's graveyard." It's still a land.

Filter

#
Seller
Product Information
Offer