Absolving Lammasu
Magic: The Gathering
Murders at Karlov Manor - Singles

Absolving Lammasu
Rarity
uncommon
Number
2
Printed in
Reprints
Show Versions
Available items
0
From
0.00 MXN
Price Trend
0.00 MXN
Rules Text

Flying When Absolving Lammasu enters, all suspected creatures are no longer suspected. When Absolving Lammasu dies, you gain 3 life and suspect up to one target creature an opponent controls. (A suspected creature has menace and can't block.)

Filter

#
Seller
Product Information
Offer