Charging War Boar
Magic: The Gathering
Ravnica Allegiance - Singles

Charging War Boar
Rarity
uncommon
Number
271
Printed in
Reprints
Show Versions
Available items
0
From
0.00 MXN
Price Trend
0.00 MXN
Rules Text

Haste (This creature can attack and {T} as soon as it comes under your control.) As long as you control a Domri planeswalker, Charging War Boar gets +1/+1 and has trample. (It can deal excess damage to the player or planeswalker it's attacking.)

Filter

#
Seller
Product Information
Offer