Dredging Claw
Magic: The Gathering
The Brothers' War - Singles

Dredging Claw
Rarity
common
Number
119
Printed in
Reprints
Show Versions
Available items
0
From
0.00 MXN
Price Trend
0.00 MXN
Rules Text

Equipped creature gets +1/+0 and has menace. (It can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.) Whenever a creature enters from your graveyard, you may attach Dredging Claw to it. Equip {1}{B} ({1}{B}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

Filter

#
Seller
Product Information
Offer