Knight of the Holy Nimbus
Magic: The Gathering
Time Spiral - Singles

Knight of the Holy Nimbus
Rarity
uncommon
Number
26
Printed in
Reprints
Show Versions
Available items
0
From
0.00 MXN
Price Trend
0.00 MXN
Rules Text

Flanking (Whenever a creature without flanking blocks this creature, the blocking creature gets -1/-1 until end of turn.) If Knight of the Holy Nimbus would be destroyed, regenerate it. (Tap it, remove it from combat, and heal all damage on it.) {2}: Knight of the Holy Nimbus can't be regenerated this turn. Only your opponents may activate this ability.

Filter

#
Seller
Product Information
Offer