Amazoness Silver Sword Master
Yu-Gi-Oh!
Darkwing Blast - Cartas Sueltas

Amazoness Silver Sword Master
Rareza
Common
Número
094
Impreso en
Reimpresiones
Mostrar versiones
Artículos disponibles
0
De
0.00 MXN
Price Trend
0.00 MXN
Texto de reglas

If this card in the Monster Zone is destroyed by battle or card effect: You can place this card in your Pendulum Zone. If an "Amazoness" monster(s) is Special Summoned to your field, while this card is in your GY (except during the Damage Step): You can place this card in your Pendulum Zone. You can only use each effect of "Amazoness Silver Sword Master" once per turn.

Filtrar

#
Vendedor
Información de producto
Oferta