Click & Echo
Yu-Gi-Oh!
Duelist Nexus - Cartas Sueltas

Click & Echo
Rareza
Common
Número
030
Impreso en
Reimpresiones
Mostrar versiones
Artículos disponibles
0
De
0.00 MXN
Price Trend
0.00 MXN
Texto de reglas

Cannot be used as material for a Fusion, Synchro, or Xyz Summon. Cannot be Tributed while face-up in the Monster Zone. If this card is sent to the GY as material for a Link Summon: Special Summon this card in Defense Position, to the opponent's field of the player that Link Summoned. You can only use this effect of "Click & Echo" twice per turn. While this card, that was Summoned by its effect, is in the Monster Zone, you must keep your hand revealed.

Filtrar

#
Vendedor
Información de producto
Oferta