Amazoness War Chief (V.1 - Super Rare)
Yu-Gi-Oh!
Duelist Pack: Duelists of Pyroxene - Cartas Sueltas

Amazoness War Chief (V.1 - Super Rare)
Rareza
Super Rare
Número
032
Impreso en
Reimpresiones
Mostrar versiones
Artículos disponibles
0
De
0.00 MXN
Price Trend
0.00 MXN
Texto de reglas

If you control no monsters, or only "Amazoness" monsters: You can Special Summon this card from your hand. If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can Set 1 "Amazoness" Spell/Trap or 1 "Polymerization" directly from your Deck, also you can only attack with "Amazoness" monsters for the rest of this turn. You can only use each effect of "Amazoness War Chief" once per turn.

Filtrar

#
Vendedor
Información de producto
Oferta