Bururu @Ignister
Yu-Gi-Oh!
Ignition Assault - Cartas Sueltas

Bururu @Ignister
Rareza
Rare
Número
002
Impreso en
Reimpresiones
Mostrar versiones
Artículos disponibles
0
De
0.00 MXN
Price Trend
0.00 MXN
Texto de reglas

If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can send 1 "@Ignister" monster from your Deck to the GY. If this card is sent to the GY as material for the Synchro Summon of a Cyberse monster: You can target 1 monster in your GY that was used for that Synchro Summon, except "Bururu @Ignister"; Special Summon that monster. You can only use each effect of "Bururu @Ignister" once per turn.

Filtrar

#
Vendedor
Información de producto
Oferta