Fishborg Archer
Yu-Gi-Oh!
Judgment of the Light - Cartas Sueltas

Fishborg Archer
Rareza
Common
Número
096
Impreso en
Reimpresiones
Mostrar versiones
Artículos disponibles
0
De
0.00 MXN
Price Trend
0.00 MXN
Texto de reglas

If this card is in your Graveyard and you control no monsters during either of your Main Phases: You can discard 1 WATER monster; Special Summon this card from your Graveyard, but destroy all monsters you control at the beginning of this turn's Battle Phase, except for WATER monsters. You can only use the effect of "Fishborg Archer" once per turn.

Filtrar

#
Vendedor
Información de producto
Oferta