Madolche Chickolates
Yu-Gi-Oh!
Judgment of the Light - Cartas Sueltas

Madolche Chickolates
Rareza
Common
Número
099
Impreso en
Reimpresiones
Mostrar versiones
Artículos disponibles
0
De
0.00 MXN
Price Trend
0.00 MXN
Texto de reglas

When this card in your possession is destroyed by your opponent's card (either by battle or by card effect) and sent to your Graveyard: Shuffle this card into the Deck. Once per turn, when the battle position of a "Madolche" monster(s) you control is changed (and is now face-up), while this card is face-up on the field (except during the Damage Step): You can target 1 monster on the field; change it to face-up Defense Position, and if you do, unless it is a "Madolche" monster, it cannot attack, also its effects are negated.

Filtrar

#
Vendedor
Información de producto
Oferta