Dogmatika Nation
Yu-Gi-Oh!
Rise of the Duelist - Cartas Sueltas

Dogmatika Nation
Rareza
Common
Número
051
Impreso en
Reimpresiones
Mostrar versiones
Artículos disponibles
0
De
0.00 MXN
Price Trend
0.00 MXN
Texto de reglas

Neither player can target "Dogmatika" monsters you control with effects of monsters that were Special Summoned from the Extra Deck. You can only use each of the following effects of "Dogmatika Nation" once per turn.●After damage calculation, if your "Dogmatika" monster battled an opponent's monster: Destroy that opponent's monster.●If this face-up card in the Field Zone is destroyed by an opponent's card effect: You can have each player send 1 monster from their Extra Deck to the GY.

Filtrar

#
Vendedor
Información de producto
Oferta