Mischief of the Time Goddess
Yu-Gi-Oh!
Shadows in Valhalla - Cartas Sueltas

Mischief of the Time Goddess
Rareza
Secret Rare
Número
007
Impreso en
Reimpresiones
Mostrar versiones
Artículos disponibles
0
De
0.00 MXN
Price Trend
0.00 MXN
Texto de reglas

Neither player can activate cards or effects in response to this card's activation. Cannot be activated as Chain Link 2 or higher. At the end of your Battle Phase, if all monsters you control are "Valkyrie" monsters (min. 1): Send this card to the GY, also, immediately after this effect resolves, skip to the start of the Battle Phase of your next turn. If you do, you cannot activate "Mischief of the Time Goddess" until the end of that turn.

Filtrar

#
Vendedor
Información de producto
Oferta