Triamid Loading
Yu-Gi-Oh!
Dawn of Majesty - Singles

Triamid Loading
Rarity
Common
Number
063
Printed in
Reprints
Show Versions
Available items
0
From
0.00 MXN
Price Trend
0.00 MXN
Rules Text

If a Field Spell is placed face-up in the Field Zone: You can add 1 "Triamid" Spell/Trap from your Deck to your hand, except "Triamid Loading". If a face-up Rock monster(s) you control is destroyed by battle or an opponent's card effect: You can Special Summon 1 "Triamid" monster with a different name from your Deck. You can only use each effect of "Triamid Loading" once per turn.

Filter

#
Seller
Product Information
Offer