Moremarshmallon
Yu-Gi-Oh!
Legacy of Destruction - Singles

Moremarshmallon
Rarity
Super Rare
Number
005
Printed in
Reprints
Show Versions
Available items
0
From
0.00 MXN
Price Trend
0.00 MXN
Rules Text

While you control "Shining Sarcophagus", this card cannot be destroyed by battle, also your opponent's monsters cannot target monsters for attacks, except this one. You can only use each of the following effects of "Moremarshmallon" once per turn. During your opponent's turn, if you control "Shining Sarcophagus" (Quick Effect): You can Special Summon this card from your hand. If this card is destroyed by card effect: You can Special Summon 1 "Moremarshmallon" from your hand, Deck, GY, or banishment, except this card, and if you do, inflict 1000 damage to your opponent.

Filter

#
Seller
Product Information
Offer