Blackeyes, the Plunder Patroll Seaguide
Yu-Gi-Oh!
Lightning Overdrive (OCG) - Singles

Blackeyes, the Plunder Patroll Seaguide
Rarity
Rare
Number
018
Printed in
Reprints
Show Versions
Available items
0
From
0.00 MXN
Price Trend
0.00 MXN
Rules Text

You can target 1 "Plunder Patroll" monster in your GY, except "Blackeyes, the Plunder Patroll Seaguide"; Special Summon this card from your hand, and if you do, add that monster to your hand, also you cannot Special Summon for the rest of this turn, except "Plunder Patroll" monsters. If this card is sent from the hand or Monster Zone to the GY: You can target 1 "Plunder Patroll" Monster Card in your Spell & Trap Zone; Special Summon it in Defense Position. You can only use each effect of "Blackeyes, the Plunder Patroll Seaguide" once per turn.

Filter

#
Seller
Product Information
Offer