Invasion of Moag // Bloomwielder Dryads
Magic: The Gathering
March of the Machine - Cartas Sueltas

Invasion of Moag // Bloomwielder Dryads
Rareza
uncommon
Número
237
Impreso en
Reimpresiones
Mostrar versiones
Artículos disponibles
0
De
0.00 MXN
Price Trend
0.00 MXN
Texto de reglas

Ward {2} (Whenever this creature becomes the target of a spell or ability an opponent controls, counter it unless that player pays {2}.) At the beginning of your end step, put a +1/+1 counter on target creature you control.

Filtrar

#
Vendedor
Información de producto
Oferta