A-Glamorous Outlaw
Magic: The Gathering
Streets of New Capenna - Cartas Sueltas

A-Glamorous Outlaw
Rareza
common
Número
A-190
Impreso en
Reimpresiones
Mostrar versiones
Artículos disponibles
0
De
0.00 MXN
Price Trend
0.00 MXN
Texto de reglas

When Glamorous Outlaw enters, it deals 2 damage to each opponent and you gain 2 life. Scry 2. {1}, Exile Glamorous Outlaw from your hand: Target land gains "{T}: Add {U}, {B}, or {R}" until Glamorous Outlaw is cast from exile. You may cast Glamorous Outlaw for as long as it remains exiled.

Filtrar

#
Vendedor
Información de producto
Oferta